Canceling a Sendout Email Results in a Moved Candidate

An issue has been identified where if you cancel out of composing an email for a sendout (also called a client submission) the candidate’s submission will still be moved to the corresponding Sendout stage. This issue has been resolved and now you must fully complete sending the email before the Candidate’s Submission will be moved to the corresponding stage.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Top